Nirvana - Nevermind

Nirvana - Nevermind


Save up to 25% as a BSR member

Already a member? Login

Join the club. Sign up



Release Date: 24 September 1991
Format: VINYL LP
Label: Sound City, Van Nuys, California; Smart, Madison, Wisconsin

  • Description

    Second studio album by the legendary American grunge band. Originally released in 1991, the album has been been remastered and re-released to mark the 20th Anniversary of its original release. Regarded as one of the most influential albums of all time, it includes the tracks 'Smells Like Teen Spirit', 'Come As You Are', 'Lithium' and 'In Bloom'.

  • Track List

    A1 Smells Like Teen Spirit 5:00
    A2 In Bloom 4:13
    A3 Come As You Are 3:38
    A4 Breed 3:03
    A5 Lithium 4:16
    A6 Polly 2:56
    B1 Territorial Pissings 2:22
    B2 Drain You 3:43
    B3 Lounge Act 2:35
    B4 Stay Away 3:30
    B5 On A Plain 3:12
    B6 Something In The Way

    Cello – Kirk Canning


The Black Star Records mission

Black Star Records is a business that has been born out of love. Love not only of music and the collection of it but the determination, passion and loyalty that is created from collecting and developing a physical music collection.

©2021 Black Star Records Ltd. All rights reserved. 

Company number 12648180


General enquiries




United Kingdom