AC/DC – Power UP (Indie only Yellow will be sent where avail) (BSM)

AC/DC – Power UP (Indie only Yellow will be sent where avail) (BSM)


As a BSR Club member you have saved £1.99


Format: VINYL LP

  • Description

    This marks the legendary band’s first new music since 2014. Power up is available for pre-order here. to set the stage, they just unleashed a new single entitled “shot in the dark.” the song sees the lineup of Angus young [lead guitar], brian johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], phil rudd [drums], and stevie young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again. for the album, the band reunited with producer brendan o’brien who helmed black ice in 2008 and rock or bust in 2014. charged up for the next decade, ac/dc cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.

  • Track List

The Black Star Records mission

Black Star Records is a business that has been born out of love. Love not only of music and the collection of it but the determination, passion and loyalty that is created from collecting and developing a physical music collection.

©2021 Black Star Records Ltd. All rights reserved. 

Company number 12648180


General enquiries




United Kingdom